Data deletion
If you signed in to T4T Market with Facebook or Google and want your data deleted:
- Sign in and open Account, then delete your ads
- Or email us at t4tmarket@gmail.com from the address on your account, with the subject "Delete my account"
We will delete your account, ads and photos within 30 days and confirm by email.